Reflecting on the season 2011/2012


With only two games left I thought and see what all the fans’ views were on our best players this season, moments ,reflecting on the season in general and looking forward to next. Please have a look at the below polls, place your vote while checking out other fans’ views.

My choice: Jason Shackell

My choice: Jeff Hendrick

My choice: Jason Shackell, also my player of the year.

My choice: Theo Robinson edges it over Bryson and Buxton for me.

Please note: Most improved player must have been part of the team last season. Theo Robinson and Jamie Ward are not included as they were loan signings last season.

My choice: Gareth Roberts

My choice: Jeff Hendrick V Forest.

My choice: As I expected

My choice: 7.

My choice: Striker.

My choice: Yes, if the money is right.

My choice: Not sure. I think we need to see him given some money to spend before we can see if he can take us forward.

Thank you for voting.

Twitter- @NMtherams

This entry was posted in Features. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

